cut up angels

If we cut out the bad Well then we'd have nothing left Like i cut up your mouth The night i stuffed it all in And you lied to the angels Said i stabbed you to death If we go at the same time They'll clean up the mess I lost my head You couldn't come This lust to my brain almost feels like a gun Watched you bite into the bottle Watch me kick out the chair Let you chew up the glass And laughed as you just hung there
If we cut out the bad Then we'd have nothing left Like i cut up your angels Yeh you stabbed me to death

Kommentarer
Postat av: Josefine

Heej.. kolla in min blogg, den handlar mest om mitt liv och bloggen har mycket bilder och tävlingar kraam jossan

2008-08-30 @ 17:47:48
URL: http://jossefiiinee.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0