på dåligt humör :(

john dont shut your eyes couse its so mucth left more to see, dont want you to go anywhere ever without me. john dont close your heart couse it so mutch left to feel, you know i do anything for it to heal.
sunshine its faiting out, my sunshine stop shining down.
they say its fore the best, that you should go to west, but they never manchen anything or the only thing thats left. but never ending ters thers no more time for goodbye kisses, togheter all this years, now half of me is missing. sunshine its faiting out, my sunshine stop shuting down.
so john he shuts his eyes, says theres nothing left to see. we may not be togheter but it always you and me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0