Amy's song

You asked me to write a tune 
All about the things that go wrong, and then
You asked to come home soon
To the place where I belong

But you stand on the other side,
Of the line in this place and,
You can't see me you are blind and,
This shit you can't fake... No this you can't fake

Sometimes... Sometimes, I want to be
I scream that I want to be, anyone but me

I don't know if I can write about
chosen wars and the things you feel and,
I don't know if I can sing aloud
closing doors show me what's real

But I know when I close my eyes
Late at night there's only one thing
A night showing that she can't lie
It's your fight show me something
Can you show me something

Sometimes... Sometimes, I want to be
I scream that I want to be, anyone but me

What do you want me to say
All I know is love, it's okay
I'll write when I know, you do the same
Tell me I'm sane

But sometimes ... Sometimes, I want to be
I scream that I want to be, anyone but me


en underbar låt! lyssnar på Joshua Radins skiva, den är underbar han e otroligt bra!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0